中文English
Service
Home > Service > Free Admission In 2018

Free Admission in 2018

 

According to Chaoyang District governmental opinions of promoting museums development, the China Red Sandalwood Museum will open to the public for free admission on first Saturday of every month and special days related to museums or travels, including the International Museum Day, Chinas Tourism Day, Cultural and Natural Heritage Day, the China Red Sandalwood Museum Establishing Day and International Tourism Open Day etc. The details of every free opening day are as follow:

 

一、Date and Theme

Month: January

Date :   Jan. 6 (Saturday)

Theme: Celebrating the New Year

 

Month: February

Date :   Feb. 3 (Saturday)

Theme: Celebrating the Spring Festival

 

Month: March

Date :   Mar. 3 (Saturday)

Theme: Caring the Women

 

Month: April

Date :   Apr. 7 (Saturday)

Theme: Going for an outing

 

Month: May

Date :   May 5 (Saturday)

Theme: Celebrating the Labors Day

 

Date :   May 18 (Friday)

Theme: International Museum Day

 

Date :   May 19 (Saturday)

Theme: Chinas Tourism Day

 

Month: June

Date :   Jun. 2 (Saturday)

Theme: Celebrating the Children‘s Festival

 

Date :   Jun. 9 (Saturday)

Theme: Cultural and Natural Heritages Day

 

Month: July

Date :   Jul. 7 (Saturday)

Theme: Celebrating the Founding of CPC

 

Month: August

Date :   Aug. 4 (Saturday)

Theme: Celebrating the Founding of the Army

 

Month: September

Date :   Sept. 1 (Saturday)

Theme: Respecting the Teachers

 

Date :   Sept. 19 (Wednesday)

Theme: Celebrating the 19th Anniversary of the China Red Sandalwood Museum

 

Date :   Sept. 27 (Thursday)

Theme: International Tourism Open Day

 

Month: October

Date :   Oct. 6 (Saturday)

Theme: Celebrating the Nationals Day

 

Month: November

Date :   Nov. 3 (Saturday)

Theme: Harmonious Family

 

Month: December

Date :   Dec. 1 (Saturday)

Theme: Giving back to the Society

 

二、Opening Time 

From 9:00 to 17:00.  Last Admission 16:30

 

三、Specific Details:

1. Tickets are free for all visitors on the above days and the daily maximum reception is 500 people.   

2. Valid Certificate is required. Visitors can book online through the Wechat Public Platform or calling 85752818 in a week before the free opening day, or register on-site in the reception area.

3. Group of over 10 people has to make reservations in advance and present a Letter of Introduction.

4. Seniors over 65 years old, disabled people and soldiers can pre-register.

5. We will provide free interpretation service at 10 am and 2 pm.   

 

四、Notice:

1. Dishevelled person and alcoholics are declined to enter.

2. Children under 1.2 meters tall should be accompanied with guardian and disabled people should be accompanied with relatives during the visit.

3. All visitors have to go through security checks and controlled articles are prohibited entry.

4. No smoking and pets are not allowed to bring in.

5. Please be careful of public facilities and exhibition items, and keep environment clean.

6. Please do not shout inside or touch exhibits, and comply with photography notice.

 

To share:
About us | News center | Online tour | Exhibits | World tours | Contact us
京ICP备05015267号 中国紫檀博物馆版权所有 © China Red Sandalwood Museum 站长统计